Successful completion in Singapore QP Programme for Jan 2014 Intake


I attended the Singapore QP Facilitators Debriefing session tonight at ISCA House and received the certificate of appreciation jointly issued by ISCA and SAC in recognition of my effort and time spent on being a workshop facilitator on Tax Module for Jan 2014 Intake.

10559776_10152472043827752_2311964458963448769_n

So, this officially marks the completion of my involvement as a Tax QP Facilitator for Jan 2014 Intake. I won’t be the workshop facilitator for Tax Module in July 2014 due to my own personal commitment to my personal and business development. So, I am looking forward to working with ISCA and SAC once again in July 2014 in another role in the Singapore QP for Tax Module.

My national duty to the Singapore accountancy profession continues.

Leave a Reply

